New Blog: theeverythingandanythingfangirl.wordpress.com

So, A friend and I are feeling rather oppressed, so we are both making new blogs, hat allow us to say what we want, regardless of our teacher. Im taking a lot of my cool things from this blog and putting them in my new one. I will post the names of both our blogs later. No hate on our teacher though    

Please go check out my new one, this one is just for school, the real deal is over at http://www.theeverythingandanythingfangirl.wordpress.com and http://www.thefangirlsofbrooklyn.wordpress.com   *that last one was my friends*

Leave a Reply

